البانا كوتا بالرمان

    By food2fork.com

    إنه موسم الرمان, و هنالك العديد من الطرق التي يمكننا استعمال هذه الفاكهة بها. و جو الخريف الجميل هذا يجعلنا نتوق لتناول الحلوى, و لدي الوصفة المناسبة لذلك, إليكم بانا كوتا الرمان, حيث أن بانا كوتا كلمة إيطالية تعني : “الكريمة المطبوخة” و هذه الطريقة:

    المكونات:

    • 5 ملاعق من الماء الفاتر
    • 2 ملعقة كبيرة من بودرة الجلاتين بطعم الليمون
    • 1 كوب حليب كامل الدسم
    • 1 كوب كريمة
    • ½ كوب سكر
    • 2 ملعقة كبيرة بشر الليمون
    • 1 كوب لبن سادة
    • 1 ملعقة كبيرة خلاصة الفانيلا
    • 1 و ½ جلاتين الرمان
    • 60 مل ماء مغلي
    • 1 و ½ ملعقة كبيرة بودرة جيلاتين
    • 230 مل عصير الرمان
    • 1 ملعقة كبيرة سكر (فقط إذا لم يكن العصير بالحلاوة المطلوبة)

    ننثر بودرة الجيلاتين فوق عصير الليمون و ندعها لمدة 10 دقائق حتى تُطرى .في هذه الأثناء, نخلط الحليب مع الكريمة و نضعها على النار حتى تصبح دافئة. عندما يصبح الجيلاتين طرياً, نقوم بصبه في الحليب و السكر و نُحرك على نار هادئة حتى يذوب تماماً . نزيل القدر عن النار و نضيف بشر الليمون, اللبن و خلاصة الفانيلا و نحرك حتى يصبح المزيج ناعماً. نصب 3/4  الكمية في كؤوس التقديم ثم نضعه في الثلاجة.

     نحرك الجيلاتين في الماء الساخن حتى يذوب تماماً, ثم نضيف عصير الرمان و نحرك. عندما يصبح مزيج الكريمة جامداً , نضيف مزيج الرمان و الجيلاتين الى الربع المُتبقي من كوؤس التقديم و نعديه الى الثلاجة حتى يجمد.

     يقدم مع رشة من حبات الرمان الطازجة على الوجه.

    Ideas For Serving Can Vary With The Same Beautiful Taste

     

    Share & Print

    0 0 100 0

    No Comments

      اترك رد

Pomegranate Creamy Sensation

Ingredients


    Notice: Undefined index: ingredient in /home/www/caramelizedthoughts.com/wp-content/plugins/recipes-plugin/recipes-plugin.php on line 437
By food2fork.com

Photo By food2fork.com

Pomegranate season is here and ways to use and abuse this fruit are abundant. The beautiful cozy autumn weather makes us crave sweets and I have just the one for you. A simple recipe of creaminess and pomegranate that would hit every note just right. To make this beauty you need:

For the Panna Cotta

5 Tbsps. Lukewarm Water
2 Tsps Powdered Lemon Gelatin
1 Cup Whole Milk
1 Cup Heavy Cream
1/2 Cup Sugar
2 Tbsps. Lemon Zest 
1 Cup Plain Yogurt 
1 Tsp. Vanilla Extract

For Pomegranate Gelatin 60 ml Boiling Water 
1 1/2 Tsps. Powdered Unflavored Gelatin
230 ml Pomegranate Juice
1 Tsp. Sugar (Only if the juice is not sweet enough)

Then fresh Pomegranate to garnish and add a kick to the dessert taste.

Sprinkle the powdered gelatin over the lemon juice and let sit for ten minutes until softened , meanwhile Combine the milk and cream in a saucepan and heat until warm. When the gelatin is softened, pour it into the milk with the sugar and stir over low heat until dissolved. Remove from heat and add in the lemon peel, yogurt, and vanilla extract, mix until smooth. Pour into serving glasses (only half of 3/4 way) and refrigerate.

Stir the gelatin and hot water together until the gelatin has dissolved. Pour the pomegranate juice and sugar (if you think it’s not sweet enough) into the mixture and stir. When the panna cotta has firmed (it all depends on the amount in the glass) pour a layer of pomegranate gelatin over each panna cotta and let it set in refrigerator.

Sprinkle with fresh pomegranate jewels and enjoy the creamy juicy freshness of the season.

Ideas For Serving Can Vary With The Same Beautiful Taste

Ideas For Serving Can Vary With The Same Beautiful Taste

 

Share & Print

0 0 100 0

No Comments

    Leave a Reply